twelve o'clock high : S1E01 Golden Boy Had 9 Black Sheep

203 Vistas

0   0

Twelve O'Clock High is an American drama series set in World War II. This TV series originally broadcast on ABC-TV for two-and-one-half TV seasons from September 18, 1964, through January 13, 1967; was based on the motion picture Twelve O'Clock High (1949).

Publicado 9 months ago

Categoría Vídeo  /  The Groovy 60s

Etiquetas 12 o'clock high

Ver más